Trainer
 DIE TRAINER

Folgende Trainer sind zur Zeit für den Trainingsbetrieb des Karate-Dojo Freiburg e. V. verantwortlich:

Martin Duffner 6. Dan 07644 / 93 04 50 martinduffner@t-online.de
Nina Shokina 4. Dan FR / 42 99 763 ryozanpaku.tiger@gmail.com
Luitgard Rees-Isele 4. Dan FR / 40 87 66  
Roland Reiszek 4. Dan 0172 / 769 22 96 rreiszek@hotmail.com
Ralf Oesterlein 3. Dan FR / 612 512 00 ralfoesterlein@aol.com
Lukas Smoluch 3. Dan   lukas.smoluch@gmx.de
Uwe Meyer 2. Dan   petz61@arcor.de
Astrid Kollewe 1. Dan FR / 766 968 76 akollewe@gmail.com
Armin Renkert 1. Dan   arminrenkert@gmx.de
Nicole Hafen 1. Dan   nicolehafen@web.de
Ute Häussler 1. Kyû   uteetu@gmx.de